MSPCA Officers & Staff


  • Janine Woods, Executive Director
  • Karen Green, Secretary
  • Robin Strickland, Treasurer & Office Manager
  • Krisha Howell, Clinic Manager
  • Peggy Taylor, Resale Store Manager
  • Jan Bailey, Spay/Neuter Coordinator

Jody Stanford

Office Staff
251-633-3531
jody@MobileSPCA.org











Office Staff

251-633-3531 
jody@MobileSPCA.org

Jan Bailey Spay/Neuter Chairman

Jan Bailey

Spay/Neuter Chairman

251-633-3531
jan@MobileSPCA.org

Karen Green

Secretary

251-633-3531
karen@MobileSPCA.org

Krisha Howell Health Care Manager

Krisha Howell

Health Care Manager

251-633-3531

Robin Strickland Maddie Pet Rescue Project

Robin Strickland

Office Staff / Treasurer

251-633-3531
robin@MobileSPCA.org

Peggy Taylor Resale Shop Manager

Peggy Taylor

Resale Shop Manager

251-633-3531
peggy@MobileSPCA.org

Janine Woods President

Janine Woods

Executive Director

251-633-3531
janine@MobileSPCA.org

Maddie's Fund
Petsmart

ADOPTION LOCATION
Pinebrook Shopping Center
3980 Airport Boulevard
Open 7 days a week
(251) 343-2227

Science Diet

All pets adopted through
the Mobile SPCA recieve a
free bag of Science Diet Food.
Contact office for details.

Alabama